• 5 star rating  Just had a plumbing inspection done by Kenny C. He was friendly and knowledgeable and pointed out a few problem areas to keep an eye on. He also gave good advice on how to install some parts that I already had. There were no surprise fees or pressure to have any additional work done, which I appreciate. Thanks Kenny!

    Jacob Ross Avatar Jacob Ross
    3/06/2018
  • 5 star rating  We had a free plumbing inspection coming and Kenny was sent out. He was on time, wore the shoe booties to keep our floors clean, checked out the water heater and all the toilets and sinks for leaks, drainage, and type of pipe in the house. He noticed mildly slow drainage in two sinks and offered to clean them out at no charge, which was done. Our water heater is old but working so he gave us a quote for a new one after making a call to be sure about any needed code upgrades. I was very pleased with the service and if any work is eventually needed I would ask for Kenny.

    Robert Suggett Avatar Robert Suggett
    3/06/2018
  • 5 star rating  We had our Furnace checked prior to using this winter. C&R called prior to his arrival to let us know he was on the way. Clark and Rush sent a very professional technician who arrived on time. The technician inspected and tested our furnace for proper operation, he also inspected our air ducts for any leaks or damage. When he was done he cleaned up after himself and explained what he did and the results of his testing. We are all set for this winter and look forward to Clark & Rush checking out air conditioner for Spring and Summertime weather!

    Dan Kendrick Avatar Dan Kendrick
    3/06/2018
  • 5 star rating  Ater four bids, Clarke and Rush stood out as the best for many reasons. They offered the best quality HVAC for a very competitive bid. They finished all the work in two days per our contract and did everything they said they would do. Very efficient and professional in all aspects.

    Mike OConnell Avatar Mike OConnell
    3/06/2018
  • 5 star rating  Great service. Technician was on time, professional and took the time to explain the services rendered. Well worth the service plan I paid for.

    Tamara Holmes Avatar Tamara Holmes
    3/06/2018
  • 5 star rating  Jon W. of Clarke & Rush seemed very friendly and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure I understood everything he was trying to explain to me. Thank you Jon W.

    Off RoadCJ7 Avatar Off RoadCJ7
    3/06/2018
  • 5 star rating  Clark and Rush has been my heating and cooling specialists for over 30 years. The staff are great and the techs well trained, polite, and very competent. I just had my system's annual maintenance and Megan and Jass demonstrated the excellent qualities I have come to expect.

    L B Avatar L B
    3/06/2018
  • 5 star rating  I’m ALWAYS happy with Clarke & Rush, and their latest visit was no exception. Ray M. did an excellent job. I have three properties with C&R and they never disappoint.

    HAZEL McPHERSON Avatar HAZEL McPHERSON
    3/06/2018
  • 5 star rating  5.0 star rating 5/9/2017 May 09, 2017' I just had my Carrier Heat Pump and ducting installed by Clark and Rush. The 17 year old system, had posed some challenges to replace. There was some thinking outside of the box, by Tony and Tobiah, to be able to install the new system. I was very impressed by the knowledge and capability, to step up, to the challenges posed. Attention, to detail, was impeccable. The pride, in their workmanship, to do the job correctly, was most obvious. Thank you Tobiah, for the added touch, at the end, to finish the job off, in the closet. Tobiah and Tony, were very Respectful and conscious, about there cleanliness and also about, not damaging my home. It was extremely appreciated. I will be recommending Clark and Rush!

    meyer9421 Avatar meyer9421
    3/06/2018
  • 5 star rating  Clark & Rush have been awesome from the istallation, product and outstanding service for the last 7 years! Always professional, clean timely and willing to show us and explain what they are doing.

    Jeff Jones Avatar Jeff Jones
    3/06/2018